+7 495 150 00 77
Reviews from other parents All reviews 13
Tasya’s Mum
Рейтинг: 5 Рейтинг: 5 Рейтинг: 5 Рейтинг: 5 Рейтинг: 5

«My daughter attended ENS for 4 years, starting at the age of 3. Studying at ENS gave her a confident basic level of spoken English, the ability to understand it when she hears it, and native-level pronunciation, which foreigners remark on every time we travel abroad.»

My daughter attended ENS for 4 years, starting at the age of 3. Studying at ENS gave her a confident basic level of spoken English, the ability to understand it when she hears it, and native-level pronunciation, which foreigners remark on every time we travel abroad. Tasya also got to know the culture of the English-speaking countries at ENS: she really liked music lessons, Wushu, dancing lessons, and chess. And how she loved the recitals! We love looking at videos of the Christmas and summer concerts and remembering all those songs, dances and kindergarten friends!

My daughter has no barriers at all communicating with the people from European countries, because she started picking up the language from age 3. We’re still taking Wushu at school, and her teacher Andrei Nikolaevich instilled an interest in chess: he managed to explain the features of this complex game to the children interestingly and in a playful way.
The kindergarten management’s strict attitude towards the ENS rules caused a bit of awkwardness. In my opinion they could be more tolerant of possible late arrival, since many children have additional classes. In our case we combined kindergarten with riding, which took place in the mornings. But we had to give it up because of the rules at ENS.
Tasya is now at school, and she’s taking foreign languages in depth. Her teachers remark on her confident pronunciation and fluent spoken English, for which we have the teachers at ENS to thank.
x

    Contact ENS


    I give permission to use my personal data

    x

    Thank you for your treatment!

    The manager will contact you soon!

    x

      BASIC INFORMATION





      ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

      Supporting Statement Cover Letter:

      CV:

      Supporting document (Diplomas, Certificate etc.):

      References:

      I give permission to use my personal data *

      Thank you for your treatment!

      The manager will contact you soon!

      ×

Отзывы родителей ENS Все отзывы 13
Мама Таси

Мама Таси

«Мы с большим удовольствием вспоминаем песни, танцы и друзей по детскому саду!»

Моя дочь посещала ENS в течение 4 учебных лет, начиная с 3-летнего возраста. Обучение в ENS дало ей уверенный базовый уровень разговорного английского, понимание языка на слух, произношение уровня носителя языка, что отмечают иностранцы всякий раз, когда мы выезжаем за границу. В ENS Тася также приобщилась к культуре англоязычных стран, ей очень нравились музыкальные занятия, занятия ушу, танцевальный класс, шахматы. А как она любила отчетные концерты! Мы с большим удовольствием пересматриваем видеозаписи рождественских и летних концертов, вспоминаем песни, танцы и друзей по детскому саду!

У моей дочери полностью отсутствуют барьеры в общении с жителями европейских стран, благодаря раннему усвоению языка с 3-летнего возраста. Ушу мы продолжаем заниматься и в школе, а интерес к шахматам ей привил педагог Андрей Николаевич, который в игровой форме умел интересно объяснить детям особенности этой сложной игры.
Смущало строгое отношение администрации сада к следованию правилам ENS. На мой взгляд, можно было бы более терпимо относиться к возможным приходам не вовремя, поскольку у многих есть дополнительные занятия. Так, мы совмещали детский сад и занятия конным спортом, которые проходили в первой половине дня. Однако из-за правил посещения ENS нам пришлось отказаться от занятий.
Сейчас Тася обучается в школе с углубленным изучением иностранных языков. Учителя отмечают ее уверенное произношение и беглый разговорный английский, за что мы благодарны педагогам ENS.

Спасибо за ваше обращение!

Менеджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время!

×